• Stage de cartonnage à Illzach (haut-Rhin)

    sous la direction de Marie j'ai fait mes vraies premières armes dans le cartonnage.

    Ma 1ère réalisation a été cette boite octogonale sur laquelle j'ai mis une petite broderie clin d'oeil régional!

    Stage de cartonnage à Illzach (haut-Rhin) Stage de cartonnage à Illzach (haut-Rhin) Stage de cartonnage à Illzach (haut-Rhin) 

    et j'ai commencé une petite maison-tirelire d'après un modèle de Marie....la voici terminée!

    Stage de cartonnage à Illzach (haut-Rhin) Stage de cartonnage à Illzach (haut-Rhin)

     

    2 autres tirelires sont venues complèter la collection

    Stage de cartonnage à Illzach (haut-Rhin) Stage de cartonnage à Illzach (haut-Rhin)


    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 24 Janvier 2022 à 16:48
    Hello There. I found your blog the use of msn. This is an extremely smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.
    2
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 20:41
    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it's truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 05:44
    I have read so many articles concerning the blogger lovers however this paragraph is in fact a fastidious piece of writing, keep it up.
    4
    Jon
    Samedi 23 Septembre 2023 à 23:04
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to go back the desire?.I'm attempting to to find things to improve my website!I guess its adequate to use a few of your concepts!!
    5
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 15:22
    Janessa
    Thank you, I have recently been searching for info approximately this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I've came upon till now. However, what about the conclusion? Are you certain about the source?
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :